2104320000
2,104,320,000 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 2104320000 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 280 divisors.
2104320000 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred eighty divisors.
Prime factorization of 2104320000:
213 × 3 × 54 × 137
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 137)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2104320000 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2104320000
  • Cardinal: 2104320000 can be written as Two billion, one hundred four million, three hundred twenty thousand.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.10432 × 109
Factors of 2104320000
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 19
[...]
  • The cube root of 2104320000 is 1281.4566749685
Scales and comparisons
How big is 2104320000?
  • 2,104,320,000 seconds is equal to 66 years, 47 weeks, 2 days, 13 hours, 20 minutes.
  • To count from 1 to 2,104,320,000 would take you about one hundred thirty-three years!
  • A cube with a volume of 2104320000 cubic inches would be around 106.8 feet tall.
Recreational maths with 2104320000
  • 2104320000 backwards is 0000234012
  • 2104320000 is a Harshad number.
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2104320000 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2104320000/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2104320000 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2104320000/
Keywords: Divisors of 2104320000, math, Factors of 2104320000, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2104320000, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two billion, one hundred four million, three hundred twenty thousand.