384979140
384,979,140 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 384979140 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 288 divisors.
384979140 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred eighty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 384979140:
22 × 32 × 5 × 7 × 13 × 19 × 1237
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 13 × 19 × 1237)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 384979140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 384979140
  • Cardinal: 384979140 can be written as Three hundred eighty-four million, nine hundred seventy-nine thousand, one hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.8497914 × 108
Factors of 384979140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 384979140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/384979140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 384979140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/384979140/
Keywords: Divisors of 384979140, math, Factors of 384979140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 384979140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eighty-four million, nine hundred seventy-nine thousand, one hundred forty.