14419328
14,419,328 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 14419328 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 144 divisors.
14419328 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred forty-four divisors.
Prime factorization of 14419328:
27 × 72 × 112 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 11 × 11 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 14419328 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 14419328
  • Cardinal: 14419328 can be written as Fourteen million, four hundred nineteen thousand, three hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.4419328 × 107
Factors of 14419328
  • Sum of prime factors: 39
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 14419328 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/14419328/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 14419328 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/14419328/
Keywords: Divisors of 14419328, math, Factors of 14419328, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 14419328, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fourteen million, four hundred nineteen thousand, three hundred twenty-eight.