20133120
20,133,120 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 20133120 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 216 divisors.
20133120 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred sixteen divisors.
Prime factorization of 20133120:
28 × 3 × 5 × 72 × 107
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 107)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 20133120 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 20133120
  • Cardinal: 20133120 can be written as Twenty million, one hundred thirty-three thousand, one hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.013312 × 107
Factors of 20133120
  • Sum of prime factors: 124
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 20133120 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/20133120/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 20133120 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/20133120/
Keywords: Divisors of 20133120, math, Factors of 20133120, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 20133120, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty million, one hundred thirty-three thousand, one hundred twenty.