988072020
988,072,020 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 988072020 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 252 divisors.
988072020 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred fifty-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 988072020:
22 × 36 × 5 × 132 × 401
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 13 × 401)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 988072020 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 988072020
  • Cardinal: 988072020 can be written as Nine hundred eighty-eight million, seventy-two thousand and twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.8807202 × 108
Factors of 988072020
  • Sum of prime factors: 424
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 988072020 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/988072020/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 988072020 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/988072020/
Keywords: Divisors of 988072020, math, Factors of 988072020, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 988072020, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred eighty-eight million, seventy-two thousand and twenty.