116413668800
116,413,668,800 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 116413668800 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 672 divisors.
116413668800 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of six hundred seventy-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 116413668800:
26 × 52 × 11 × 13 × 19 × 61 × 439
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 11 × 13 × 19 × 61 × 439)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 116413668800 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 116413668800
  • Cardinal: 116413668800 can be written as One hundred sixteen billion, four hundred thirteen million, six hundred sixty-eight thousand, eight hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.164136688 × 1011
Factors of 116413668800
  • Sum of prime factors: 550
[...]
  • The cube root of 116413668800 is 4882.7893888991
Scales and comparisons
How big is 116413668800?
  • 116,413,668,800 seconds is equal to 3,701 years, 30 weeks, 6 days, 10 hours, 13 minutes, 20 seconds.
  • To count from 1 to 116,413,668,800 would take you about seven thousand, four hundred three years!
  • A cube with a volume of 116413668800 cubic inches would be around 406.9 feet tall.
Recreational maths with 116413668800
  • 116413668800 backwards is 008866314611
  • 116413668800 is a Harshad number.
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 116413668800 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/116413668800/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 116413668800 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/116413668800/
Keywords: Divisors of 116413668800, math, Factors of 116413668800, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 116413668800, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixteen billion, four hundred thirteen million, six hundred sixty-eight thousand, eight hundred.