139267128
139,267,128 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 139267128 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 384 divisors.
139267128 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of three hundred eighty-four divisors.
Prime factorization of 139267128:
23 × 3 × 7 × 112 × 13 × 17 × 31
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 11 × 13 × 17 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 139267128 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 139267128
  • Cardinal: 139267128 can be written as One hundred thirty-nine million, two hundred sixty-seven thousand, one hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.39267128 × 108
Factors of 139267128
  • Sum of prime factors: 84
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 139267128 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 12 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/139267128/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 139267128 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/139267128/
Keywords: Divisors of 139267128, math, Factors of 139267128, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 139267128, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-nine million, two hundred sixty-seven thousand, one hundred twenty-eight.