28237968720
28,237,968,720 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 28237968720 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 720 divisors.
28237968720 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of seven hundred twenty divisors.
Prime factorization of 28237968720:
24 × 32 × 5 × 13 × 192 × 61 × 137
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 19 × 19 × 61 × 137)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 28237968720 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 28237968720
  • Cardinal: 28237968720 can be written as Twenty-eight billion, two hundred thirty-seven million, nine hundred sixty-eight thousand, seven hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.823796872 × 1010
Factors of 28237968720
  • Sum of prime factors: 240
[...]
  • The cube root of 28237968720 is 3045.1672536277
Scales and comparisons
How big is 28237968720?
  • 28,237,968,720 seconds is equal to 897 years, 45 weeks, 5 days, 8 hours, 12 minutes.
  • To count from 1 to 28,237,968,720 would take you about one thousand, seven hundred ninety-five years!
  • A cube with a volume of 28237968720 cubic inches would be around 253.8 feet tall.
Recreational maths with 28237968720
  • 28237968720 backwards is 02786973282
  • The sum of 28237968720's digits is 54
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 28237968720 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 21 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/28237968720/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 28237968720 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/28237968720/
Keywords: Divisors of 28237968720, math, Factors of 28237968720, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 28237968720, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-eight billion, two hundred thirty-seven million, nine hundred sixty-eight thousand, seven hundred twenty.