155221920
155,221,920 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 155221920 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 6 prime factors (large circles) and 480 divisors.
155221920 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of four hundred eighty divisors.
Prime factorization of 155221920:
25 × 34 × 5 × 7 × 29 × 59
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 29 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 155221920 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 155221920
  • Cardinal: 155221920 can be written as One hundred fifty-five million, two hundred twenty-one thousand, nine hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.5522192 × 108
Factors of 155221920
  • Sum of prime factors: 105
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 155221920 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/155221920/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 155221920 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/155221920/
Keywords: Divisors of 155221920, math, Factors of 155221920, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 155221920, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifty-five million, two hundred twenty-one thousand, nine hundred twenty.