117779200
117,779,200 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 117779200 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 216 divisors.
117779200 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred sixteen divisors.
Prime factorization of 117779200:
28 × 52 × 7 × 11 × 239
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 7 × 11 × 239)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 117779200 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 117779200
  • Cardinal: 117779200 can be written as One hundred seventeen million, seven hundred seventy-nine thousand, two hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.177792 × 108
Factors of 117779200
  • Sum of prime factors: 264
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 117779200 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/117779200/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 117779200 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/117779200/
Keywords: Divisors of 117779200, math, Factors of 117779200, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 117779200, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred seventeen million, seven hundred seventy-nine thousand, two hundred.