42398400
42,398,400 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 42398400 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 252 divisors.
42398400 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred fifty-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 42398400:
26 × 3 × 52 × 112 × 73
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 11 × 11 × 73)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 42398400 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 42398400
  • Cardinal: 42398400 can be written as Forty-two million, three hundred ninety-eight thousand, four hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.23984 × 107
Factors of 42398400
  • Sum of prime factors: 94
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 42398400 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/42398400/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 42398400 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/42398400/
Keywords: Divisors of 42398400, math, Factors of 42398400, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 42398400, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-two million, three hundred ninety-eight thousand, four hundred.