56730240
56,730,240 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 56730240 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 384 divisors.
56730240 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of three hundred eighty-four divisors.
Prime factorization of 56730240:
27 × 33 × 5 × 72 × 67
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 56730240 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 56730240
  • Cardinal: 56730240 can be written as Fifty-six million, seven hundred thirty thousand, two hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.673024 × 107
Factors of 56730240
  • Sum of prime factors: 84
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 56730240 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/56730240/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 56730240 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/56730240/
Keywords: Divisors of 56730240, math, Factors of 56730240, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 56730240, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-six million, seven hundred thirty thousand, two hundred forty.