1138816000
1,138,816,000 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 1138816000 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 352 divisors.
1138816000 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of three hundred fifty-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 1138816000:
210 × 53 × 7 × 31 × 41
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 7 × 31 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1138816000 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1138816000
  • Cardinal: 1138816000 can be written as One billion, one hundred thirty-eight million, eight hundred sixteen thousand.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.138816 × 109
Factors of 1138816000
  • Sum of prime factors: 86
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1138816000 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1138816000/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1138816000 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1138816000/
Keywords: Divisors of 1138816000, math, Factors of 1138816000, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1138816000, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one billion, one hundred thirty-eight million, eight hundred sixteen thousand.