264121428480
264,121,428,480 is an even composite number composed of eight prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 264121428480 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 8 prime factors (large circles) and 1280 divisors.
264121428480 is an even composite number. It is composed of eight distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one thousand, two hundred eighty divisors.
Prime factorization of 264121428480:
29 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 13 × 31 × 73 × 167
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 13 × 31 × 73 × 167)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 264121428480 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 264121428480
  • Cardinal: 264121428480 can be written as Two hundred sixty-four billion, one hundred twenty-one million, four hundred twenty-eight thousand, four hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.6412142848 × 1011
Factors of 264121428480
  • Sum of prime factors: 301
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 264121428480 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/264121428480/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 264121428480 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/264121428480/
Keywords: Divisors of 264121428480, math, Factors of 264121428480, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 264121428480, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred sixty-four billion, one hundred twenty-one million, four hundred twenty-eight thousand, four hundred eighty.