428748950520
428,748,950,520 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 428748950520 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 6 prime factors (large circles) and 640 divisors.
428748950520 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of six hundred forty divisors.
Prime factorization of 428748950520:
23 × 34 × 5 × 11 × 53 × 613
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 11 × 53 × 61 × 61 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 428748950520 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 428748950520
  • Cardinal: 428748950520 can be written as Four hundred twenty-eight billion, seven hundred forty-eight million, nine hundred fifty thousand, five hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.2874895052 × 1011
Factors of 428748950520
  • Sum of prime factors: 135
[...]
  • The cube root of 428748950520 is 7540.5152626273
Scales and comparisons
How big is 428748950520?
  • 428,748,950,520 seconds is equal to 13,632 years, 46 weeks, 2 days, 2 hours, 42 minutes.
  • To count from 1 to 428,748,950,520 would take you about twenty-seven thousand, two hundred sixty-five years!
  • A cube with a volume of 428748950520 cubic inches would be around 628.4 feet tall.
Recreational maths with 428748950520
  • 428748950520 backwards is 025059847824
  • 428748950520 is a Harshad number.
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 428748950520 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 10 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/428748950520/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 428748950520 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/428748950520/
Keywords: Divisors of 428748950520, math, Factors of 428748950520, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 428748950520, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred twenty-eight billion, seven hundred forty-eight million, nine hundred fifty thousand, five hundred twenty.